Election result 2016

The below candidates have been elected (uncontested election) members of the Departmental Council 2016: 

Academic staff:

  • Dorte Rytter
  • Eva Cecilie Bonefeld-Jørgensen
  • Mandana Ghisari
  • Morten Frydenberg

Technical and administrative staff:

  • Duy Ahn Dang (re-elected)

PhD students:

  • Linn Håkonsen
  • Maria Wielsøe

For a list of all members of the Departmental Council, please click here.