Elections to the Departmental Council

In 2022 PhD students could be elected for the Departmental Council, and from February 1 we are welcoming the following three PhD students as new members:

Christine Cramer, Malthe Jessen Pedersen and Pernille Jul Clemmensen.

A hearty congratulations on your election!

You can read more about the elections at AU generally in the news item "The results of the 2022 university elections are in."


Please direct any questions or comments regarding the election (nominations, objections, complaints, etc.) to:

Head of secretariat, Annette Bachmann, ab@ph.au.dk , phone: 2498 8585.